Groupon Reviews

Customer Approval Rating with Groupon is EXCELLENT!

See what clients are saying......

___________________________________________ 

February 28, 2014

Ashley was delightful. We bought the Princess Facial and it was my daughter's first facial. She loved it and I will be back to get one for myself.

February 25, 2014

Ashli is fantastic! Very relaxing! I learned a lot about why my current cleansing regime was not working. Looking forward to seeing her again!

February 03, 2014

Fantastic facial!

January 27, 2014

Very relaxing. would refer friends.

January 27, 2014

Awesome! I will going back for sure!

January 16, 2014

Very cute place, facial was awesome Would go back.

January 15, 2014

Fabulous facility and facial. Everything well explained and relaxing.

January 13, 2014

Great facial. Ashli was very informative about the products she used and recommended which facial was good for my skin type. I definitely plan on going back.

January 11, 2014

Very Very pleased with my time at About Faces. I will definitely tell others and definitely be coming back.

January 07, 2014

Ashli did a marvelous job. The facial was very relaxing and the spa was clean and inviting. The "extras" were a special treat, shoulder, neck, hand, and feel massages. I would highly recommend About Faces.

December 19, 2013

I had a wonderful facial. I'm going back in 6 weeks for another one!

December 17, 2013

Friendly, warm and relaxing setting. The facial was done professionally and with great products. I loved the results and look forward to going back.

December 02, 2013

Facial was wonderful! Best spa room I have been in and Ashlie was wonderful and very professional.

November 19, 2013

Calming, relaxing atmosphere, pleasant surroundings and music. Ashli listened to my requests and followed my preferences. Overall a wonderful experience ...

November 05, 2013

I got way more than I expected. I was very pleased with Ashli and her professionalism. The facial was wonderful, probably the best I have had. She was not at all pushy about products or return visit. Offered info but that was all. I love the Groupons it gives me a chance to try several places before settling on one place for my treatments. Will certainly go back!!

November 04, 2013

I love the facial I get when I go to About Faces. The owner is super friendly and gives all of herself to make you feel pampered and to get the results you want. I recommend this to everyone.

November 02, 2013

Wonderful place. Highly recommend. So friendly. Great service. Will definitely return for additional services.

November 02, 2013

This was by far the BEST facial I have had of all the facials I have already had done on me!

October 28, 2013

Owner is very professional and takes her time throughout whole process. Very happy with service. Relaxing!

October 25, 2013

Great service. Very professional. Serene and relaxing. My skin looks radiant. Highly recommend!

October 24, 2013

Ashli was professional and it was a wonderful experience. I will go back and I love their Vit C products. Great aromas...my face was glowing,,,no makeup my husband noticed the difference.

September 09, 2013

Very nice staff and atmosphere. Definitely a place to go to feel pampered.

August 29, 2013

Ashleigh was very friendly and helpful, explaining everything she was doing or going to do. Then she made recommedations for my skin but was not pushy in trying to sell any of the products to me. I enjoyed my experience there and would certainly recommend it to anyone.

August 29, 2013

Wonderful, products that are used are great, the best facial ever and more!, Enjoyed!!

August 29, 2013

Owner was fantastic! Will definitely go back.

August 29, 2013

It was a relaxing time and my skin looks great. I would recomend this business to anyone who wants great skin care. Marci

August 28, 2013

Very professional environment, very satisfied.

August 21, 2013

Excellent, professional service, lovely facial.

August 20, 2013

A truly wonderful experience! Every step was explained before it was started. I had the Signature Facial. Already have another appointment scheduled for a different procedure. The owner did my facial and she is a warm, receptive woman. Would reccomend to anyone.

August 19, 2013

Great experience! Very professional relaxing and nice environment.

August 17, 2013

I liked it so much I bought 2 gift certificates as gifts.

August 08, 2013

Delightful! Will go back for more facials!

August 07, 2013

Very personable and followed up after service.

August 06, 2013

Really enjoyed it and the facial was excellent.

August 06, 2013

Ashli is fantastic!! The facial left my skin glowing for days. I will definitely return for follow-up services.

August 03, 2013

Very nice, very professional.

July 25, 2013

Ashli was wonderful and I it was the best facial I've ever had. I can't wait for an opportunity to go back! A little far for me to drive, but it was definitely worth it!

July 22, 2013

Ashley was very thorough and sweet!

July 15, 2013

I really enjoyed myself. Very professional. Loved the feel of my skin afterwards.

July 11, 2013

Ashley is great. The whole experience is truly awesome.

July 03, 2013

Ashli was GREAT!!!! Going back for sure!

July 02, 2013

This facial was exquisite. Ashley was so helpful in recommending products for my face. I definetly am going back. I would highly recommend "About Faces".

July 02, 2013

Did a great job I will go back.

June 29, 2013

I did not realize it would be so convenient to my home. I really enjoyed the relaxing facial experience. Thank you Ashli!

June 25, 2013

Ashley was super!!! I was very satiisfied with the spa & the treatment!!

June 25, 2013

So glad I purchased this groupon!! I am most certainly going back.

June 20, 2013

Ashli was awesome...great personality!

June 13, 2013

She did an excellent job. I would highly recommend her services:)

June 12, 2013

Very nice facial.

June 12, 2013

Great facial....really enjoyed the experience and scheduled another visit.

June 12, 2013

This has been very good experience for me. I'm definitely going to this salon again. A+.

June 12, 2013

Great place! Super friendly and great service!

June 12, 2013

Very thorough facial.

June 12, 2013

Very pleasant, friendly ladies. Enjoyed my facial and will return.

June 12, 2013

Ashli is knowledgable and friendly. My experience was great, going back!

June 12, 2013

Ashli was very professional and provided a great facial. I plan to return often.

June 12, 2013

I've been to several spas in the west St. Louis county area for facials over the years and this facial at About Faces is one of the best I've had. Ashli is just great and you come out feeling like you have a "new face." I'd give her a "10" rating.

June 12, 2013

I had a great experience at About Faces and scheduled my next appointment immediately.

June 12, 2013

This was a wonderful experience and I have already booked another appointment. I have never had a better facial.

May 21, 2013

Very happy with my Five Star facial. Pleasant atmosphere and professional, knowledgabe staff.

May 18, 2013

Never had a facial before and Ashley was great. I found the experience very relaxing and plan on continuing to have facials done with her.

May 17, 2013

Had a great facial by Ashli. I highly recommend and will definitely go back. Thanks!

May 07, 2013

Nice Place.

May 04, 2013

I would go back.

May 02, 2013

Great facial, will be back.

April 29, 2013

VERY RELAXING.

April 27, 2013

She was very professional.

April 26, 2013

Ashli is very good and professional!

April 25, 2013

About Faces is awesome! Their facilities are nice and the staff is extremely professional.

April 24, 2013

Great people, great facial! 

April 23, 2013

Ashley is very nice and does a good job. I am going back within a month!

April 23, 2013

Very knowledgable about skin and did a great job. Highly recommend this company.

April 23, 2013

Very professional and friendly staff. Really enjoyed the facial, and would recommend it to anyone.

April 19, 2013

I had only heard about this place because of groupon. And I loved it and had a great experience The service and my facial was amazing. :)

April 18, 2013

Great facial; Ashli was great!

April 16, 2013

Ashli was great. I really enjoyed my facial.

April 10, 2013

Great experience! Hope to go back soon!

April 03, 2013

I loved it and would definately be back!

March 30, 2013

Excellent facial and products!

March 28, 2013

So quiet, peaceful, and relaxing!

March 27, 2013

Great service!

March 26, 2013

Very friendly and did an excellent facial, hand, and foot massage!

March 22, 2013

LOVED everything!! The owner made me feel welcome and the 5 Star Perfection facial, was the best!! Will definitely return and refer friends to About Faces.

March 19, 2013

It was a long way for me to travel, however, I will be going back to Ashli! That was the best facial I have ever had. The room was cozy and professionally done, the atmosphere was total relaxation, she explained every thing she was doing through out the whole facial and a treat of a hand and foot massage with the facial while the mask did its thing. This lady is not good, she is Great! I would advise people to go to her and I will be back, despite the travel time!! Well worth it and please do another groupon with her this year. (regular price is worth it but can't afford it alot with that price and I want to be able to go to her more than once in awhile). DB

March 16, 2013

Ashli was wonderful. The facial was fabulous and thorough.

March 16, 2013

Ashli was awesome. I really enjoyes my facial- it was very relaxing. Can't wait to go back.

March 11, 2013

I was completely satisfied with the way the facial was done,it was a complete value for money, Ashley was fantastic, I would definitely recommend About Faces at this price!  Totally awesome experience, I would go there again if there is a groupon of this value.

March 07, 2013

Ashley was great - definitely going back!!

February 23, 2013

Had a wonderful time! Can't wait to go back!

 
 

© Copyright 2017 About Faces LLC . All rights reserved.